SMS Staff

Anaya, Lisa

Secretary

Arias, Kathleen

Science

karias@risd.k12.nm.us

Biggs, Kathryn

kbiggs@risd.k12.nm.us

Bowen, Millicent Julynn

mjjones@risd.k12.nm.us

Burrola, Denise

Science

dburrola@risd.k12.nm.us

Bush, Kelly

Keyboarding

kbush@risd.k12.nm.us

Cannon, Eric D

Science

ecannon@risd.k12.nm.us

Davis, Adam

LA

adavis@risd.k12.nm.us

Dawson, Denise

Library

ddawson@risd.k12.nm.us

DeAnda, Alicia

adeanda@risd.k12.nm.us

Fajardo, Victoria

P.E.

VFajardo@risd.k12.nm.us

Ford, Connie

cford@risd.k12.nm.us

Franks, Ashley

afranks@risd.k12.nm.us

Fuss, Karen G.

Choir

kfuss@risd.k12.nm.us

Gilbert, Cindy

Science

cgilbert@risd.k12.nm.us

Gomez, Daniel

Band

dagomez@risd.k12.nm.us

Gonzalez, Oscar

Security

ogonzalez@risd.k12.nm.us

Griffin, Jill

LA

JiGriffin@risd.k12.nm.us

Hanes, Sheila

Math/Algebra

shanes@risd.k12.nm.us

Hardin, Marion

Secretary

mhardin@risd.k12.nm.us

Lamontine, Jana

jlamontine@risd.k12.nm.us

Lester, Lisa

llester@risd.k12.nm.us

Madrid, Linda

lmadrid@risd.k12.nm.us

Martinez, Deborah K

Room 83

dmartinez@risd.k12.nm.us

Masterson, Leah

lturner@risd.k12.nm.us

Matta, Ralph

Principal

rmatta@risd.k12.nm.us

McKinley, Hope

hmckinley@risd.k12.nm.us

Montgomery, Sara

Orchestra

smontgomery@risd.k12.nm.us

Munoz, Rebecca

rmunoz@risd.k12.nm.us

Murphy, Julie

Art

jmurphy@risd.k12.nm.us

Naylor, Kennetta

Room 20

knaylor@risd.k12.nm.us

Norris, Debbi

Asst. Principal

dnorris@risd.k12.nm.us

Pacheco, Audrey

APacheco@risd.k12.nm.us

Palomino, Rebecca

Nurse

rpalomino@risd.k12.nm.us

Rivera, Javier

jrivera@risd.k12.nm.us

Sanchez, Kendy

ksanchez@risd.k12.nm.us

Santos, Ricardo

rsantos@risd.k12.nm.us

Smith, Rick

Math/Algebra

rsmith@risd.k12.nm.us

Thorne, Gary

P.E.

GThorne@risd.k12.nm.us

Thorsted, Chris

cthorsted@risd.k12.nm.us

Tivis, Michelle

mtivis@risd.k12.nm.us

Torres, Robert

rtorres@risd.k12.nm.us

Valentin, Beatriz

bvalentin@risd.k12.nm.us

Ward, Jenny

jwward@risd.k12.nm.us

Whitlow, Sandra

swhitlow@risd.k12.nm.us

Wickham, Petra

pwickham@risd.k12.nm.us

Woods, Tyrone

twoods@risd.k12.nm.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.